We love sports!

Keep your eyes peeled for the EPL, FA Cup, Carling Cup, UEFA Cup and Champion’s League matches.

The schedules are updated weekly and are posted around The Toucan Bar. Be on the lookout for chances to Win Prizes during featured games!

Upcoming Soccer Showings

Friday February 15
2:45 - Sunderland vs Accrington Stanley

Saturday February 16
10:00 - AFC Wimbledon vs Millwall
12:30 - Newport County vs Man. City
2:45 - Barcelona vs Real Valladolid

Sunday February 17
11:00 - Doncaster Rover vs Crystal Palace
3:00 - Saint-Etienne vs PSG

Monday February 18
2:30 - Chelsea vs Man. United

Tuesday February 19
3:00 - Olympique Lyonnais vs Barcelona
3:00 - Liverpool vs Bayern Munchen

Wednesday February 20
3:00 - Schalke 04 vs Man. City
3:00 - Atletico Madrid

Thursday February 21
12:55 - Arsenal vs BATE
12:55 - Valencia vs Celtic
3:00 - Chelsea vs Malmo FF

Friday February 22
2:45 - West Ham United vs Fulham
2:45 - Cardiff City vs Watford

Saturday February 23
10:00 - Leeds United vs Bolton Wanderers
10:00 - Newcastle United vs Huddersfield Town
10:15 - Sevilla vs Barcelona
12:30 - Leicester City vs Crystal Palace

Sunday February 24
11:00 - Chelsea vs Man. City

 

 

Champions league banner.jpg

Live Rugby

Friday February 1
3:00 - France vs Wales

Saturday February 2
11:45 - Ireland vs England

Saturday February 9
11:45 - Italy vs Wales

Sunday February 10
10:00 - England vs France

Saturday February 23
9:15 - France vs Scotland
11:45 - Wales vs England

Saturday March 9
9:15 - Scotland vs Wales
11:45 - England vs Italy

Sunday March 10
11:00 - Ireland vs France

Saturday March 16
10:45 - Wales vs Ireland
1:00 - England vs Scotland