We love sports!

Keep your eyes peeled for the EPL, FA Cup, Carling Cup, UEFA Cup and Champion’s League matches.

The schedules are updated weekly and are posted around The Toucan Bar. Be on the lookout for chances to Win Prizes during featured games!

Upcoming Soccer Showings

Tuesday January 8
3:00 - Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea

Wednesday January 9
2:45 - Man. City vs Burton Albion

Thursday January 10
3:30 - Levante vs Barcelona

Friday January 11
2:45 - Leeds United vs Derby County

Saturday January 12
10:00 - B + H Albion vs Liverpool
10:00 - Burnley vs Fulham
12:30 - Chelsea vs Newcastle United

Sunday January 13
11:30 - Tottenham Hotspur vs Man. United

Monday January 14
3:00 - Man. City vs Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday January 18
2:30 - Hoffenheim vs Bayern Munchen

Saturday January 19
10:00 - Liverpool vs Crystal Palace
10:00 - Man. United vs B+H Albion
12:30 - Arsenal vs Chelsea

Sunday January 20
11:00 - Fulham vs Tottenham Hotspur

Monday January 21
1:00 - Juventus vs Chievo

 

 

Champions league banner.jpg