Back to All Events

Major Love

MAJOR LOVE is a new album - and a band of bands - featuring members of Scenic Route To Alaska, Colleen Brown, Elijah Abrams and Jesse and the Dandelions. From Edmonton, Alberta by way of Kingston, Ontario, they make soulful pop-rock music for their hoser friends.

major love.png