We love sports!

Keep your eyes peeled for the EPL, FA Cup, Carling Cup, UEFA Cup and Champion’s League matches.

The schedules are updated weekly and are posted around The Toucan Bar. Be on the lookout for chances to Win Prizes during featured games!

Upcoming Soccer Showings

Sunday June 30
5:30 - Jamaica vs Panama
8:30 - USA vs Curacao

Tuesday July 2
3:00 - England vs USA
8:00 - Brazil vs Argentina Semi Final
10:30 - GOLD SEMI 1

Wednesday July 3
3:00 - Netherlands vs Sweden
8:00 - Chile vs Peru Semi Final
9:30 - GOLD SEMI 2

Thursday July 4
10:30 - LA Galaxy vs Toronto FC

Saturday July 6
11:00 - England vs Sweden 3rd place match
3:00 - Argentina vs Chile 3rd place match

Sunday July 7
11:00 - USA vs Netherlands Final
3:00 - Brazil vs Peru Final
9:00 - Mexico vs USA Final

Wednesday July 10
1:00 - Africa Cup Q Final 1
3:00 - Africa Cup Q Final 2

Thursday July 11
1:00 - Africa Cup Q Final 3
3:00 - Africa Cup Q Final 4

Saturday July 13
7:30 - Montreal Impact vs Toronto FC

Sunday July 14
12:00 - Africa Cup Semi Final 1
3:00 - Africa Cup Semi Final 2

Wednesday July 17
3:00 - Africa Cup 3rd place game
8:00 - Toronto FC vs NY Red Bulls

Friday July 19
3:00 - AFRICA CUP of Nations FINAL